Event List

Wednesday, July 9

Wed, 07/09/2014 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Join other new members at this live webcast orientation and learn the basic understanding of the opportunities available to you as a member, what PCMA is about, and how it is organized!

Summer...

Sunday, July 13

Sun, 07/13/2014 (All day) - Wed, 07/16/2014 (All day)

Join the Las Vegas Chapter of NACE in Baltimore for the NACE Experience Conference and Expo.

July NACE Experience
Sunday, July 13 - Wednesday, July 16
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
700 Aliceanna...

Tuesday, July 15

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:00pm

Join this webinar to discuss how to drive sponsorship sales and attendee interest by leveraging high-profile events. 

The webinar will be presented by Cincinnati USA CVB and moderated by John DeCesare, publiser, Successful Meetings. 

...

Wednesday, July 16

Wed, 07/16/2014 (All day) - Sun, 07/20/2014 (All day)

This invite-only, three-day event will bring together corporate meeting planners and suppliers for a broader understanding of the industry and networking.

...

Wed, 07/16/2014 - 11:00am - 2:30pm

Did you miss the PCMA Education Conference? Catch up on some of the top sessions from the conference in the rebroadcast! Watch and listen on three sessions from the original conference: Disruptive Thinking: Fostering a Culture of Game-Changing Leadership; What Successful People Do Differently;...

Friday, July 18

Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am - Sun, 07/20/2014 - 10:00am

The 2014 Revere Beach National Sand Sculpting Festival returns for an 11th year from Friday, July 18 through Sunday, July 20. More than 300,000 attendees will be joining to see 15 master sand sculptors from around the world. Food trucks, live entertainment, exhibit booths, fireworks, an...

Thursday, July 24

Thu, 07/24/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Discover some of the best practices for a better webcast in this webinar! Learn how to build anticipation for your presentation, engage in effective social elements, identify ways to keep your audience's attention, and determine which data points to look for when evaluating your webcast. ...

Tuesday, July 29

Tue, 07/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Consumers from across Central NJ and Eastern Bucks County, PA will gather to meet exhibitors from the events and hospitality industry. 

...