Event List

Tuesday, April 8

Tue, 04/08/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Save the date for this annual moving tradeshow and dinearound!

Friday, April 4, 5-9:30 p.m.
Location TBD

Tue, 04/08/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:30pm

Save the date!

2014 AZMPI Roadshow is Moving into Mesa
Tuesday, April 8
5-9:30 p.m.

Location Details Coming Soon

For more information, visit the...

Thursday, April 10

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 8:30am - 11:30am

Join the British Columbia Chapter of MPI for National Meetings Industry Day!

The Impact of Meetings, The Value, The Power
Thursday, April 10
8:30-11:30 a.m.
Commodore...

Saturday, April 12

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Join more than 850 individuals from Chicago's business, medical and social communities for the annual black-tie gala benefiting the American Heart Association. 

2014 Chicago Heart Ball
Saturday, April 12
6...

Tuesday, April 15

Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Join MPI Oregon Chapter for an exclusive event, "How to Take the Lead in Ensuring Engagement in Hybrid Events & Meetings." Attendees will hear from guest speaker Roger Courville on ideas to improve networking, tips for...

Tuesday, April 22

Tue, 04/22/2014 (All day)

It is time to begin the election process to choose next year's leaders for the ISES Las Vegas Chapter. The nominating committee encourages you to nominate any individual who you feel would be an asset to ISES Las Vegas in a leadership position. 

For more information, visit...

Friday, April 25

Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day) - Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)

Save the date for the AzMPI Leadership Retreat!